Phd Mrs Anna Zurakowska
President of Association
Phone: 48-725-492-757; skype: parroslabgroup

M-r Vladimir Filippov
Executive Director of Association, Member of the Council
Phone: 48-693-191-154; skype:;

Mrs Nataly Radziwilowa
Chairman of the Audit Commission

Mrs Yulia Trifonova
Chief of staff, Member of the Council

M-r Juan Ricardo Crespo
Member of the Council

Financial Accounting Section

Maintenance of website

Music Center

Music Center

Our Association is open for cooperation with all creative people: composers, musicians, artists, and representatives of other related professions show business...
Learn More …